christineglover

Just another WordPress.com site

Putting in A Picture December 9, 2010

Filed under: technophobe — christineglover @ 1:27 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

So I have put in a picture of myself on this wordpress site. I think. I guess I will know when I publish the post and look at it after it is published.

I’d like to figure out how to feed a blog from another blog spot into this one. I’ll work on that next. I know eventually I will have to switch to WordPress as my main site, but for now, I am tiptoeing into the water.

I am not techno-smart. This will be an interesting transition for me.

 

Leave a Reply

