christineglover

Just another WordPress.com site

Golden Heart-2nd Entry is Finished and Mailed November 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — christineglover @ 1:56 am
Tags:

Taking a timely break and readying for the holidays today.
So happy to have this off my chest and in the mail… woohoo!!
And now, time to relax before I do turkey triage.

 

4 Responses to “Golden Heart-2nd Entry is Finished and Mailed”

  1. Martha W Says:

    WooHoo!!! Now we get to sweat the next four months… *holds head*

  2. Christine Says:

    Thanks Martha!! Yes, we have to work our tushies off, but I am not getting started on those future revisions till tomorrow. I am gearing up for Thanksgiving and reading other people's contest entries today :)– a break from my peeps for a bit…How is your entry coming along? Is it in?

  3. MaryC Says:

    Congrats, Christine. I'll keep my fingers crossed for you!

  4. Christine Says:

    Thanks Mary C. I am happy it is out the door. I am creatively avoiding it till Monday–I need to rethink it as far as the direction I will take the book–I might make this one a *gulp* single title. My CP in VA tells me not to be scared… she's confident I can pull it off. Meanwhile, turkey crunch time!Have a Happy Thanksgiving!


Leave a Reply

